Skip to main content

Disney Vampirina Ice Scream Recipe

I scream! You scream! We all scream for ice cream! In this case, you'll be screaming for a very special VAMPIRINA Ice Scream Sundae! Check out this scary-awesome recipe to make your own!

Rock Out with Vampirina and The Ghoul Girls!

Bring It Home on Disney DVD November 6th

Includes Six 22-minute Episodes of Disney Junior's Hit Animated Series "Vampirina," Plus Seven Bonus shorts!

Synopsis:                      Follow Vampirina and her two best friends, Poppy and Bridget, as they take the stage and start their very own band: the Ghoul Girls!  Cheer them on as they travel to Transylvania for their first-ever talent competition and go on many more awesome adventures! Amped with six music-filled episodes, plus seven bonus animated shorts, Vampirina: Ghoul Girls Rock! soars to fang-tastic new heights as Vee and her friends learn how to find their inner ghoul and rock out!

Voice Cast:                          Isabella Crovetti as Vampirina; Lauren Graham as Oxana Hauntley; James Van Der Beek as Boris Hauntley; Wanda Sykes as Gregoria; Mitchell Whitfield as Demi; Jordan Alexa Davis as Poppy; ViviAnn Yee as Bridget; and Dee Bradley Baker as Wolfie.

Executive Producer:        Chris Nee

Episodes:                             Vampire Weekend / The Bird Who Knew Too Much
                                                The Ghoul Girls / Game Night
                                                Oldie But a Ghouldie / Beast in Show
                                                Vampirina Ballerina / Treasure Haunters
                                                Home Scream Home
                                                Countess Vee / Frights, Camera, Action!

Bonus:                                  Vampirina Ghoul Girls Rock! Music Video Shorts:
                                                Living the Scream
                                                Inner Ghoul
                                                Transylvania Girls
                                                Ghoul Glam
                                                Boogieman Boogie
                                                Everybody Scream, Everybody Howl
                                                The Mummy Rap

Release Date:                    November 6, 2018
Ratings:                                TV-Y (US); G (CE/CF)
Total Run Time:                                Approximately 132 minutes
Aspect Ratio:                     1.78:1 Widescreen (Enhanced for 16x9 Televisions)
Audio:                                   2.0 Dolby Digital
Languages:                         English
Subtitles:                             English SDH

# # #
© 2018 Disney